Masthead header

Fall Schedule! It’s Here!!

Hey all!

Thank you so much for your amazing support! The past couple of years have been amazing! I’m so honored and humbled to capture so many amazing families each year!

This Fall is proving to be a little crazy for me. I have lots of family commitments that will keep me away from NoVa a couple of weekends. So what that means is, Fall sessions this year will be TIGHT! Get.In.NOW!! I book up every year in the summer. However, each year I try and squeeze in as many last minute sessions as possible. The PROBLEM? Because my there are so many family commitments this year, I won’t be able to squeeze in sessions this year! So book now!!

There will be a $50 deposit to book any and all sessions (except newborn. I do not collect deposits for newborns. I’m don’t jinx anything!! But book newborn now as well!!!)

Here is the schedule!!! First come, first serve.

Email me at LCEphotography@yahoo.com to book.

 

September –

8 newborn sessions available

(Session time slots below are for family, cake smash, children only – Weekend time slots are for families ONLY!)

Tuesday, September 2 – BOOKED

Thursday, September 4 – 9:00 am, 11:30 – Studio (Session times can be altered)

Wednesday, September 10 –  5:30 pm

Thursday, September 11 – BOOKED

Saturday, September 13 – 8:00 am (BOOKED) , 9:30 am (BOOKED), 4:30 pm, 6:00 pm (BOOKED)

Tuesday, September 16 – (BOOKED)

Wednesday, September 17 – 5:30 pm (BOOKED)

Thursday, September 18  – 9:00 am, 11:30 – Studio (Session times can be altered)

Saturday, September 20 – 8:00 am(BOOKED), 9:30 am (BOOKED), 4:30 pm (BOOKED), 5:45 pm (BOOKED)

Tuesday, September 23 – 9:00 am, 11:30 – Studio (Session times can be altered)

Wednesday, September 24 – 5:30 pm

Thursday, September 24  – 9:00 am, 11:30 – Studio (Session times can be altered)

Saturday, September 27 – 8:00 am (BOOKED), 9:30 am (BOOKED), 4:00 pm (BOOKED), 5:30 pm (BOOKED)

Tuesday, September 30 – 9:00 am (BOOKED)

 

October

 Newborn Sessions Available – 0 BOOKED!

Wednesday, October 1 – 5:30 pm – (BOOKED)

Thursday, October 2  – 9:00 am, 11:30 (BOOKED)

Saturday, October 4 – 8:30 am (BOOKED), 4:00 pm (BOOKED), 5:15 pm (BOOKED)

Sunday, October 5 – 8:00 am (BOOKED), 9:15 am (BOOKED), 4:00 pm (BOOKED), 5:15 pm (BOOKED)

Tuesday, October 7- 9:00 am, 11:30 – Studio (Session times can be altered)

Wednesday, October 8 – 5:30 pm (BOOKED)

Thursday, October 9  – 9:00 am, 11:30 – Studio (Session times can be altered)

October 12 – HOT COCOA MINI SESSIONS!!!! (Outdoor, Leesburg) – (FULLY BOOKED!!!)

(8:00 (BOOKED), 8:30(BOOKED), 9:00 (BOOKED), 9:30(BOOKED), 10:00 (BOOKED), 10:30 (BOOKED), 11:00 (BOOKED), 11:30(BOOKED), 12:00(BOOKED), 12:30 (BOOKED), 1:30 (BOOKED), 2:00 (BOOKED), 2:30 (BOOKED) , 3:00 (BOOKED), 3:30 (BOOKED), 4:00(BOOKED), 4:30(BOOKED)

Tuesday, October 14 – 9:00 am, 11:30 – Studio (Session times can be altered)

Wednesday, October 15 – 5:15 pm – BOOKED

Thursday, October 16  – (BOOKED)

Sunday, October 19 – 8:00 (BOOKED), 9:15 (BOOKED), 4:30 (BOOKED)

Tuesday, October 21 – (BOOKED)

Wednesday, October 22 – 5:00 pm (BOOKED)

Thursday, October 23  – (BOOKED)

Tuesday, October 28 – (BOOKED)

Wednesday, October 29 – 4:45 pm – (BOOKED)

 

November

5 Newborn Sessions Available

Thursday, November 6 – (BOOKED)

Thursday, Novmber 13 – BOOKED

Tuesday, November 18 – 9:00 am, 11:30 am – Studio (Session times can be altered)

Thursday, November 20 – 9:00 am, 11:30 am – Studio (Session times can be altered)

November 15 – Winter Wonderland Minis – Indoor Studio Leesburg

(8:00 (BOOKED), 8:30 (BOOKED), 9:00 (BOOKED), 9:30 (BOOKED), 10:00 (BOOKED), 10:30 (BOOKED), 11:00 (BOOKED), 11:30 (BOOKED), 12:00 (BOOKED), 12:30 (BOOKED), 1:30, 2:00, 2:30, 3:00 (BOOKED), 3:30 (BOOKED), 4:00 (BOOKED), 4:30(BOOKED)

 

December

1 4 Newborn Sessions available

(All December session requests, please contact me directly for available time slots- LCEphotography@yahoo.com)